About Eurofinale

Company

We are a national company with headquarters in Mannheim. The entrepreneurial regional focus lies in the economically strong Rhine-Neckar region. It will gradually be extended to southern Germany as part of the business expansion.

Our core competencies game diversity, technology and operating enable us to offer the best games anywhere, anytime, based on the respective legal framework.

Self-Image

Based in Mannheim, Eurofinale GmbH offers significant “state-of-the-art” gaming concepts in the entertainment, gambling and catering market segments, a remarkable range of games such as reliable services. With a flair for the market, Eurofinale GmbH proves time and time again the right feeling for corresponding innovations, sustainable trends and perceptible successes in the vending industry and thus further and connected concepts.

Our offer includes the installation of gaming machines, the provision of sports betting, the establishment of betting offices and basic catering concepts. We are happy to accompany our customers from the first draft to the turnkey handover.

Our betting offices and high-quality equipped casinos are now established at many locations. We are convinced of our proven entertainment offerings and therefore offer them as part of various partner models.

The market and further development

The sports betting market is currently experiencing a veritable boom in Germany. This will continue according to current studies and surveys. At present, bookmakers in Germany are converting 8.6 billion euros per year (as of 2018). Nevertheless, it is still impossible to detect saturation in this demanding market environment. On the contrary – compared to other countries, German sports betting is still in its infancy. It seems to be conclusive, if not undisputed, that the growth of the betting operator industry will continue to progress noticeably in the coming years. Furthermore, it seems imperative that the Federal Government in the coming years must adapt the nationally restrictive laws to the European Union and its guidelines. This final legalization of sports betting will be linked to another boom in the market.

Cooperation, quality, service

The Eurofinale Partnership Program

The key to success lies in the strong partnership. With systematic and cooperative support, both the individual and a commercial enterprise can grow in a perceptibly more sustainable and, above all, more profitable way. It is, of course, a remarkable advantage to be part of such a strong community

As a shareholder, as a concept provider, we are expressly interested in contacts to future partners who want to gain a foothold in a dynamic industry successfully and in particular sustainably.

Start the leap into self-employment through cooperation with Eurofinale or expand your existing business. We operate in a demanding market and assist you in the conception, execution, as if in the financing of your business project. As a future premium partner, you will also benefit from our diverse marketing measures and responsible employee training in order to acquire and retain customers.

The success of our affiliate program is based on many years of experience in the sports betting segment and in the field of casino equipment. It relies on the trusting relationships with our partners and not least on a professional as well as competent service – which among other things is characterized by a reliable and fast payment process.

System

Since 2006, the year in which Eurofinale GmbH opened its first branch in Mutterstadt in Rhineland-Palatinate, a lot has happened: our premium partner contracts are geared towards reliable sustainability and, of course, the willingness of all direct corporate actors to make a long-term commitment to the Eurofinale to contribute with full vigor. In addition to a constant business exchange, the Eurofinale offers an intense cooperation, the experience and reliable expertise of a visible national brand.

Cooperation between Eurofinale and its partners is collegial, performance-oriented, full and well-defined. Through regular roundtables and other meetings, the partners are in constant dialogue with each other. In addition, all premium partners will be involved in strategic development via the Leadership Council and will take on additional functions there.

The Eurofinale Premium Partner Program creates the perfect conditions for:

  • Intensive support in operational business
  • In-depth advice, such as training
  • Provision of marketing concepts
  • Central Purchasing & Scale Benefits
  • Gastronomic cross-selling options
  • Full support throughout the initiation process
  • Continuing education opportunities and seminars
  • Short ways and personal contacts

Requirements

Eurofinale GmbH works closely with selected and qualified concept partners who want to offer their customers attractive leisure activities. Both you as a partner, as well as the clientele all benefit from advantages and our far-reaching responsible competence.

Basically, the Eurofinale Premium Partner Program is suitable for entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs. It should be noted that the following prerequisites must be met in principle according to our corporate policy:

  • Fundamental enthusiasm, passion for sport and sports betting
  • Profound commercial and gastronomic knowledge
  • Basic sales and service knowledge
  • Strong customer and service orientation
  • Extremely friendly and open-minded, as well as communicative skills
  • Flawless police certificate
  • Flawless Central Commercial Register extract

In our experience, the respective individual integrity of the individual applicant for the Eurofinale GmbH is the most important point.

The investment costs for putting a betting shop into operation clarify and prove seriousness and sustainable commercial commitment to a partner. Therefore, Eurofinale GmbH basically welcomes a financial foundation (equity and related requirements), which is by no means encumbered by third parties. Solution-oriented is the experience so far that this capital can be partially funded in part or completely by conventional bank financing.

Social responsibility

Company in general and expressly we as Eurofinale GmbH have a special obligation towards society and the environment. The interest and sensitivity of the population in terms of protection have joyfully increased in recent years. The public rightly demands a fundamentally responsible approach.

We stand for games with responsibility – the latest findings and subsequent targeted implementation of prevention, youth and consumer protection are continuously incorporated into our commercial leisure activities.

Our employees are guarantors with our range of games and restaurants as well as campaigners for ensuring that our offers set conscientious social standards.

The social responsibility of our company serves as the basis, unsolicited and with joy, to integrate social and adequate interests in the business activities of Eurofinale GmbH and in the relationship with our stakeholders.

Social commitment – commitment to a better future.

“Give back to society a part of what it has given you.” With this phrase, the entrepreneur Leke Kabashi clarifies his corporate philosophy together.

That’s why the Eurofinale has been happily providing donations for the disadvantaged for years and supporting the

With this support we want to take responsibility for future generations and reliably contribute to the maintenance and development of the facility as well as related aid projects. We increase our fixed contribution by a monthly additional donation.

Über Eurofinale

Unternehmen

Wir sind ein national tätiges Unternehmen mit Geschäftssitz in Mannheim. Der unternehmerische regionale Schwerpunkt liegt in der wirtschaftsstarken Rhein-Neckar Region. Er wird im Zuge der geschäftlichen Expansion sukzessive auf Süddeutschland erweitert.
Unsere Kernkompetenzen Spielevielfalt, Technologie und Operating – ermöglichen es uns, basierend auf den jeweiligen gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen, beste Spiele an jedem Ort zu jeder Zeit anbieten zu können.

Selbstverständnis

Die Eurofinale GmbH mit Sitz in Mannheim bietet in den Geschäftsbereichen des Vergnügungs-, Glücksspiel- und Gastronomiemarktes bezeichnende „State-of-the-Art-Spielekonzepte“, eine bemerkenswerte Spielevielfalt wie verlässliche Dienstleistungen. Mit einem Gespür für den Markt beweist die Eurofinale GmbH immer wieder das zutreffende Gespür für entsprechende Innovationen, nachhaltige Trends und wahrnehmbarer Erfolge in der Automatenwirtschaft und damit weiterführender und verbundener Konzepte.
Unser Angebot umfasst die Aufstellung von Geldspielgeräten, Vermittlung von Sportwetten, Einrichtung von Wettbüros und grundsätzlichen Gastronomiekonzepten. Gerne begleiten wir unsere Kunden vom ersten Entwurf bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.
Unsere Wettbüros und hochwertig ausgestatteten Casinos sind inzwischen an vielen Standorten etabliert. Wir sind von unseren bewährten Entertainment-Angeboten überzeugt und bieten sie daher auch im Rahmen verschiedener Partnermodelle an.

Der Markt und die weitere Entwicklung

Allein der Sportwetten-Markt erlebt in Deutschland aktuell einen regelrechten Boom. Dieser wird gemäß aktueller Studien und Erhebungen weiter anhalten. Aktuell setzen hierzulande Buchmacher pro Jahr 8,6 Milliarden Euro um (Stand 2018). Es lässt sich trotzdem bisher in diesem anspruchsvollen Marktumfeld kein Sättigungsgrad erkennen. Im Gegenteil – im Vergleich zu anderen Staaten stecken die deutschen Sportwetten noch immer regelrecht in den Kinderschuhen. Es erscheint dadurch als schlüssig, gar unbestritten, dass das Wachstum der Wettanbieterbranche auch in den kommenden Jahren weiter wahrnehmbar voranschreiten wird. Weiterhin erscheint es zwingend, dass die Bundesregierung in den kommenden Jahren die national restriktiven Gesetze den Europäischen Union und deren Richtlinien anpassen muss. Diese endgültige Legalisierung der Sportwetten wird mit einem weiteren Boom des Marktes verbunden sein.

Kooperation, Qualität, Service

Das Eurofinale Partnerschafts-Programm

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg liegt in der starken Partnerschaft. Mit einer systematischen und partnerschaftlichen Unterstützung kann sowohl das Individuum selbst, als auch eine gewerbliche Unternehmung wahrnehmbar nachhaltiger und vor allem ertragreicher wachsen. Es ist daher selbstredend ein bemerkenswerter Vorteil Teil einer solch starken Gemeinschaft zu sein Als Gesellschafter, wie als Konzeptgeber sind wir an Kontakten zu zukünftigen Partnern ausdrücklich interessiert, die in einer dynamischen Branche erfolgreich und insbesondere nachhaltig Fuß fassen wollen.
Starten Sie durch eine Kooperation mit der Eurofinale den Sprung in die Selbstständigkeit oder weiten Sie Ihre bestehenden Geschäftsfelder aus. Wir agieren in einem anspruchsvollen Markt und unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption, Durchführung, wie auf Wunsch bei der Finanzierung Ihres geschäftlichen Vorhabens. Als zukünftiger Premium-Partner profitieren Sie darüber hinaus von unseren vielfältigen Marketingmaßnahmen und verantwortungsvollen Mitarbeiterschulungen, um Kunden zu akquirieren und langfristig zu binden.
Der Erfolg unseres Partnerprogramms basiert auf langjähriger Erfahrung im Sportwettsegment und im Bereich der Casinoausstattung. Er stützt sich auf die
vertrauensvollen Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern und nicht zuletzt auf einem professionellen wie auch kompetenten Service – der sich unter anderem durch eine zuverlässige und schnelle Zahlungsabwicklung auszeichnet.

System

Seit 2006, dem Jahr, in dem die Eurofinale GmbH ihre erste Filiale in Mutterstadt in Rheinland-Pfalz eröffnete ist viel passiert:  Unser Premium Partner-Verträge sind auf eine verlässliche Nachhaltigkeit angelegt und so bedarf es selbstredend der Bereitschaft aller unmittelbaren Unternehmensakteure sich langfristig der Eurofinale mit voller Tatkraft einzubringen. Neben einem ständigen geschäftlichen Austausch, bietet die Eurofinale eine intensive Zusammenarbeit, die Erfahrung und verlässliche Expertise einer sichtbaren nationalen Marke.

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Eurofinale und seinen Partnern verläuft kollegial, leistungsorientiert, vollumfänglich und wohl prononciert. Durch regelmäßige Roundtables und weitere Treffen stehen die Partner auch untereinander in ständigem Dialog. Darüber hinaus werden alle Premium-Partner über das Leadership Council in die strategische Weiterentwicklung eingebunden und nehmen dort weitere Funktionen ein.

Das Eurofinale Premium Partner-Programm schafft die perfekten Rahmenbedingungen durch:

  • Intensive Betreuung im operativen Geschäft
  • Tiefgreifende Beratung, wie Fortbildungen
  • Bereitstellung von Marketingkonzepten
  • Zentraler Einkauf & Skalen-Vorteile
  • Gastronomische Cross-Selling Optionen
  • Vollumfängliche Unterstützung während des gesamten Initierungsprozesses
  • Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und Seminare
  • Kurze Wege und persönliche Ansprechpartner

Voraussetzungen

Die Eurofinale GmbH arbeitet eng mit ausgesuchten und qualifizierten Konzeptpartnern zusammen, die ihren Kunden attraktive Freizeitangebote bieten wollen. Sowohl Sie als Partner, als auch die Kundenklientel profitieren dabei allesamt von Vorteilen und unserer weitreichenden verantwortungsvollen Kompetenz.

Grundsätzlich eignet sich das Eurofinale Premium-Partner Programm für Existenzgründer und Unternehmer. Hierbei gilt zu beachten, dass die folgende Voraussetzungen gemäß unserer Unternehmenspolitik als grundsätzlich wichtigste erfüllt werden müssen:

  • Grundsätzliche Begeisterung, regelrechte Leidenschaft für das Thema Sport und Sportwette
  • Profunde kaufmännische und gastronomische Grundkenntnisse
  • Grundlegende Kenntnisse im Verkauf- und Dienstleistungsbereich
  • Ausgeprägte Kunden- und Serviceorientierung
  • Ausgesprochen freundliches und offenes Wesen, sowie kommunikative Fähigkeiten
  • Makelloses polizeiliches Führungszeugnis
  • Einwandfreier Gewerbezentralregisterauszug

Nach unseren Erfahrungen ist die jeweilig individuelle Integrität des einzelnen Bewerbers für die Eurofinale GmbH der gewichtigste Punkt.

Die Investitionskosten für die Inbetriebnahme eines Wettbüros verdeutlichen und belegen eines jeweiligen Partners Ernsthaftigkeit und nachhaltiges gewerbliches Engagement. Daher wird grundsätzlich von Seiten der Eurofinale GmbH ein finanzielles Fundament (Eigenkapital und diesbezügliche Anforderungen) begrüßt, welches keinesfalls gegenüber Dritten belastet ist. Lösungsorientiert zeigt sich die bisherige Erfahrung, dass sich dieses Kapital generell teilweise, zum Teil vollständig über eine klassische Bankenfinanzierung dotieren lässt.

Gesellschaftliche Verantwortung

Unternehmen im Allgemeinen und ausdrücklich wir als Eurofinale GmbH haben eine besondere Verpflichtung gegenüber der Gesellschaft und Umwelt. Das Interesse und die Sensibilität der Bevölkerung hinsichtlich des Schutzes, sind in den letzten Jahren freudiger Weise wahrnehmbar gestiegen. Die Öffentlichkeit verlangt zu Recht nach einem grundsätzlichen verantwortungsvollen Umgang.

Wir stehen für Spielen mit Verantwortung – neueste Erkenntnisse und darauffolgende zielgerichtete Umsetzungen über Prävention, Jugend- und Verbraucherschutz fließen kontinuierlich in unser gewerbliches Freizeitangebot mit ein.

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind mit unserem Spiel- und Gastronomieangebot Bürge, wie Mitkämpfer dafür, dass unsere Angebote gewissenhafte soziale Maßstäbe setzen.

Die soziale Verantwortung unseres Unternehmens dient als Grundlage, unverlangt und mit Freude gesellschaftliche und adäquate Belange in die Unternehmenstätigkeit der Eurofinale GmbH und in die Beziehung zu unseren Stakeholdern zu integrieren.

Soziales Engagement – Engagement für eine bessere Zukunft.

„Gebt der Gesellschaft einen Teil von dem zurück, was sie euch gegeben hat.“  Mit diesem Satz verdeutlicht der Unternehmer Leke Kabashi seine Unternehmensphilosophie zusammen.

Deshalb leistet die Eurofinale mit Freude seit Jahren Spendenaktionen für Benachteiligte und unterstützt: den Däumling e.V. (Verein zur Förderung von Früh- und Risikogeburten) und das Sterntaler Kinderhospiz.

Mit dieser Unterstützung möchten wir Verantwortung für zukünftige Generationen übernehmen und verlässlich zum Unterhalt und Ausbau der Einrichtung sowie angeschlossener Hilfsprojekte beitragen. Unseren festen Beitrag erhöhen wir um eine monatliche Zusatzspende.